The first World Cell Race

Paolo Maiuri, Emmanuel Terriac, Perrine Paul-Gilloteaux, Timothée Vignaud, Krista McNally, James Onuffer, Kurt Thorn, Phuong A. Nguyen, Nefeli Georgoulia, Daniel Soong, Asier Jayo, Nina Beil, Jürgen Beneke, Joleen Chooi Hong Lim, Chloe Pei-Ying Sim, Yeh Shiu Chu, Andrea Jiménez-Dalmaroni, Jean François Joanny, Jean Paul Thiery, Holger ErfleMaddy Parsons, Timothy J. Mitchison, Wendell A. Lim, Ana Maria Lennon-Duménil, Matthieu Piel*, Manuel Théry

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

113 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)R673-R675
JournalCurrent Biology
Issue number17
StatePublished - 11 Sep 2012

Cite this