2019 APHRS expert consensus statement on three-dimensional mapping systems for tachycardia developed in collaboration with HRS, EHRA, and LAHRS

Young Hoon Kim*, Shih Ann Chen, Sabine Ernst, Carlos E. Guzman, Seongwook Han, Zbigniew Kalarus, Carlos Labadet, Yenn Jian Lin, Li Wei Lo, Akihiko Nogami, Eduardo B. Saad, John Sapp, Christian Sticherling, Roland Tilz, Roderick Tung, Yun Gi Kim, Martin K. Stiles

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

77 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)215-270
Number of pages56
Journaljournal of arrhythmia
Issue number2
StatePublished - 1 Apr 2020

Cite this